HomeBiographyPast GigsSonglistBooking/ContactCDsSteelpan Info

See the new Music Video 
of "Hurricane Party"
On the Home Page
Beach Party Songs
1.  I Yam Not Drunk
2.  Rub-A-Dub Pans
3.  Brown Eyed Girl
4.  Kokomo
5.  Come Down Father
6.  Red, Red Wine
7.  Margaritaville
8.  Relation Ships
9.  Happy Jam

 If you would like to purchase a CD, 
please email, call or text me anytime at
CDs are only $15 each
FREE Shipping !

Checks, Cash 
or Money Order
Listen to"Beach Party"
Click on the player below 
Hurricane Party Songs
1.  Hurricane Jam
2.  Could You Be Loved
3.  Sweet Caroline
4.  Sugar Boy
5.  Another Saturday Night
6.  Yellow Bird
7.  Sound of Silence
8.  No Woman, No Cry
9.  Tidal Surge
10. I Can See Clearly Now
11. Pump Me Up
12. Five O'clock Somewhere

Listen to"Hurricane Party"
Click on the player below
Live Steel Drum Music
Contact Us
call: 469-826-4158
email: [email protected]
Contact Us